Living a Full Life connects and empowers families and friends to live life to the fullest

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey’s Legends 2015

0

Ringling Brothers' Legends at 2 Locations

Want to experience a mythical adventure?  Check out this year’s all new The All-New Show Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey® LEGENDS Circus!

Behold the living legends! Children of all ages will believe in the unbelievable with the all-new circus spectacular presented by Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey®.  Legends is coming to Phillips Arena and the Gwinnett Arena this February.  Iconic Ringling Bros. stars meet fabled mythological creatures at the place where legends live.
You will leave believing in the unbelievable!  After all, it’s The Greatest Show on Earth®!

[youtube=http://youtu.be/bt1ul2A0hkk]

Phillips Arena Dates:

Wed, Feb 11 @ 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 12 @ 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 13 @ 10:40am @ 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 14 @ 11:00am @ 3:00pm @ 7:00pm

Sun, Feb 15 @ 11:00am  @ 3:00pm @ 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 16 @ 11:00am  @ 3:00pm

Gwinnett Area Dates:

Thurs, Feb 19 @ 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 20 @ 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 21 @ 11:00am @ 3:00pm  @ 7:00pm

Sun, Feb 22 @ 1:00pm  @ 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 25 @ 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 26 @ 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 27 @ 10:40am   @ 7:30pm

Sat, Feb 28 @ 11:00am   @ 3:00pm   @ 7:00pm

Sun, Mar 1 @ 1:00pm   @ 5:00pm

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Facebook Page

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey  You Tube Page

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Twitter Page

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Instagram Page

Ringling Bros and Barnum & Bailey Website

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.